Welcome to DHS Oldies

Follow Us Follow Us View Us

CLUB RUNS: JUNE - COMRADES

The links below will will direct you to the planned club run for the day specified. If any days are missing it will be due to no club run as a result of another run taking place the day before or after.

 

Wednesday 15 June   Saturday 18 June   Wednesday 22 June   Saturday 25 June
         
10km   Beloved LR   Time Trial   30km
     
     
         
Wednesday 29 June   Sunday 3 July   Wednesday 6 July   Saturday 9 July
         
14km   Dolphin Coast   5km   25km
     
     
         
Wednesday 13 July   Sunday 17 July   Wednesday 20 July   Saturday 23 July
         
16km   Route Tester   15km   34km
     
     
         
Wednesday 27 July   Saturday 30 July   Wednesday 3 August   Saturday 6 August
         
15km   29km   5km   30km
     
     
         
Wednesday 10 August   Saturday 13 August   Wednesday 17 August   Saturday 20 August
         
12km   18km   6k & Predictions   12km
     
     
         
Wednesday 24 August   Sunday 28 August   Wednesday 31 August   Wednesday 7 September
         
8km   90km   No Run   5k @ Durban High School